Current track



De La Peña Live: NYE Mixshow 2023

Written by on January 9, 2023

In case you missed it, Vocalo’s Jesse De La Peña hosted and produced his annual New Year’s Eve Mixshow during De La Peña Live on Dec. 31.

This extra special De La Peña Live features music by Omar, The Visioneers, DJ Nu-Mark, Dos Santos, Quantic, Sista Nancy, Marvin Gaye, Nas, Mr. Carmack, Common, Raphael Saadiq, Amy Winehouse, Prince, Anotr, Roy Ayers, David Lee, J Boogie (feat. MC Zulu), Dinosaur L, Seven Davis Jr., Los Fulanos, Finley Quaye, Gloria Jones, The Roots, Jazzy Jeff, L.T.D., Mary J Blige, J Dilla, Jill Scott and DJ Trew.

Stream it now in two parts on Mixcloud.

De La Peña Live is hosted and produced by Jesse De La Peña. Tune in to the 5 O’Clock Mix every weekday at 5 p.m., and the Friday Night DJ Series every Friday, both of which are also hosted by Jesse.

Keep up with Jesse De La Peña on Instagram and Twitter.

Hosted and produced by Jesse De La Peña

More from Vocalo: